Chuck McKeown

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-6889
chuck@c21mckeown.com

Traci Harlan

Office Manager

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-6887
soldbygold@c21mckeown.com

Hillary Appling

Closing Coordinator

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-4917
happling@c21mckeown.com

Angie Cobb

Administrative Staff

Office: 660-263-1789

soldbygold@c21mckeown.com

Darlene Briggs

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-676-2223
dbriggs@c21mckeown.com

Don Burton

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-3820
donb@c21mckeown.com

Wayne Dunwoody

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-2079
wayned@c21mckeown.com

Wanda Finnigan

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-7460
wandaf@c21mckeown.com

Lonnie Holder

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-3119
lholder@c21mckeown.com

Sharon Hunt

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-0453
sharonhunt@c21mckeown.com

Kelsey Jeffries

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-998-1925
kelsey@c21mckeown.com

Leslie Joseph

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-3096
LeslieJoseph@c21mckeown.com

Christy Kertz

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-2131
christy_kertz@yahoo.com

Debbie Miller

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-489-2746
debmiller@c21mckeown.com

Dale Moore

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-1469
dalemoore@c21mckeown.com

Miller Owings

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-998-0236
mowings@c21mckeown.com

Shari Pretz

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-489-9863
sharipretz@c21mckeown.com

Barb Riley

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-1981
grmy@c21mckeown.com

Doug Sharp

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-5401
dougsharp@c21mckeown.com

Julie Swisegood

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-734-2454
julie@c21mckeown.com

Chris Weaver

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-489-6416
cweaver@c21mckeown.com

Kenny Wemhoff

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-1366
kdwmo@yahoo.com

H. Gayle Wolf

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-670-2290
hgwolf@c21mckeown.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.