Chuck McKeown

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-6889
chuck@c21mckeown.com

Traci Harlan

Office Manager

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-6887
soldbygold@c21mckeown.com

Hillary Appling

Closing Coordinator

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-4917
happling@c21mckeown.com

Randy Asbury

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-823-7906
randy@c21mckeown.com

Brittany Boyer

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-7494
bboyer@c21mckeown.com

Darlene Briggs

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-676-2223
dbriggs@c21mckeown.com

Don Burton

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-3820
donb@c21mckeown.com

Vicky Davis

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-833-8443
vickydavis@c21mckeown.com

Wayne Dunwoody

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-2079
wayned@c21mckeown.com

Lonnie Holder

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-3119
lholder@c21mckeown.com

Sharon Hunt

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-0453
sharonhunt@c21mckeown.com

Kelsey Jeffries

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-998-1925
kelsey@c21mckeown.com

Leslie Joseph

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-3096
LeslieJoseph@c21mckeown.com

Christy Kertz

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-2131
christy_kertz@yahoo.com

Greg McCluskey

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-397-1951
gmccluskey@c21mckeown.com

Debbie Miller

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-489-2746
debmiller@c21mckeown.com

Miller Owings

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-998-0236
mowings@c21mckeown.com

Shari Pretz

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-489-9863
sharipretz@c21mckeown.com

Barb Riley

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-1981
grmy@c21mckeown.com

Doug Sharp

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-5401
dougsharp@c21mckeown.com

Julie Swisegood-Green

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-734-2454
julie@c21mckeown.com

Chris Weaver

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 573-489-6416
cweaver@c21mckeown.com

Kenny Wemhoff

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-651-1366
kdwmo@yahoo.com

H. Gayle Wolf

Office: 660-263-1789
Cell: 660-670-2290
hgwolf@c21mckeown.com

Customer Testimonials

  • The Century 21 Staff made the selling of Mom's house easy, guiding me through each step required. They were all professional, caring and exceptional.

    L.V. - Higbee MO
  • Our agent made us feel special and loved, and gave us pickles! We will recommend her to everyone!

    S.Y. - Moberly
  • Our agent kept us informed of any updates promptly and came to our house multiple times to accommodate our busy schedule. He went above and beyond to make the deal happen with the buyer being out of state.

    A.B. - Moberly MO
  • We feel the Century 21 staff provided excellent service. Additional viewings, answers to questions, valuable references and friendly, polite attitudes.

    K.G. - Salisbury MO
  • They handled everything perfectly - we had few delays - everything was good!

    A.Y. - Moberly MO
  • Our agent was just amazing. She made the experience easy and smooth! I don't know what I would have done without her!

    E.C. - Huntsville MO
  • Everything progressed smoothly. Our check arrived rapidly. We had nothing but positive outcomes. Our agent is the best. Our thanks also to all the staff that showed our property, especially the agent that found the right buyer. It was a job well done.

    R.R. - Salisbury MO
  • We were 150 miles away and dealing long distance was absolutely no issue. Our agent made it so simple for us, it was like we were right there. Totally perfect from the minute we stepped out of the car to view the property for the first time to the minute we left the closing. She went above and beyond keeping us updated, no matter the time of day!

    D.M. - New to the area
  • My agent was always helpful and very patient in my search. He didn't always agree with my decisions, but stood by me all the way.

    C.D. - Moberly MO
  • My agent referred me to a lender when others were not willing to help. She was always available when I called.

    R.Y. - Moberly MO
  • The closing process was exceptional. It was helpful to have a closing coordinator. I felt confident going in to the closing. Any concerns and questions were quickly handled by the coordinator and our agent.

    B.G. - Jacksonville MO
  • The agent explained the whole process of what goes into buying a home. She went above and beyond to help my family and I find our dream home!

    D.S. - Cairo MO
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt